PROGRAM DEPARTMENT

Igor Shestopalov – Program director

Viktor Hlon – Program coordinator

Bohdan Zhuk – Program coordinator

Svitlana Uvarova - Head Of Industry Events and Coproduction 

Alexandr Chernov - Industry Events and Coproduction

Ivanna Adamchuk - Industry Events and Coproduction, International Cooperation

 

ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

Anna Tysiachna – administrator

PARTNERS AND SPONSORS DEPARTMENT

Oksana Liasovska - Head of department

PRESS SERVICE

Anastasia Pugach – Head of Press Service

Anastasia Khalpakhchi-Grinberg - International press

 

ECONOMIC AND LEGAL DEPARTMENT

Iryna Chikolovets - Financial director

Olesya Panchuk – Chief Accountant

Kyrylo Bahriy – Lawyer

Leonid Antonenko - Lawyer

 

SELECTION COMMITTEE OF MOLODIST KIFF

Andrii Khalpakhchi

khalpakhchi@molodist.com

Igor Shestopalov

igor@molodist.com

Viktor Hlon

v.hlon@molodist.com

Bohdan Zhuk

bohdan.zhuk@molodist.com

Ruslana Sydorchuk

imervard@molodist.com

Sasha Prokopenko

sasha@molodist.com

Olga Shomska

olga.shomska@molodist.com