Natascha Frankenberg, Bohdan Zhuk, Roisín Geraghty, Franck Finance-Madureira, Pecha Lo, Antonio Harfuch, Marthe Djilo Kamga were also selected to join the jury.
TEDDY is the first award for LGBTQ- films in the world. It was founded in 1986.
For 10 festival days, the jury members will watch over 20 films.
The 32nd TEDDY AWARD takes place within the scope of the 68th Berlin International Film Festival, from February 15 to February 25, 2018 and is awarded in the categories Best Feature Film, Best Documentary Film, Best Short Film, Jury Award and the TEDDY Readers Award. The award ceremony will take place on February 23, 2018 at 8:30 pm at the Haus der Berliner Festspiele.
This year Berlinale has a new prize - L’Oréal Paris TEDDY NEWCOMER AWARD.

Andriy Khalpakhchi, the Head of Kyiv IFF Molodist:
“Molodist is the second festival in the world that founded the LGBT film award. The "Sunny Bunny" program was created in 2001. We are proud that this year Bogdan Zhuk has joined the jury of the world's oldest LGBTQ award which the TEDDY Award is. "

Bohdan Zhuk, Program Coordinator, Kyiv IFF Molodist:
"This is an honor for me to become a jury member for the first time at this prestigious festival. I have a possibility to present one of the most important award in LGBT-cinema. I’m sure, this means a recognition of the "Sun Bunny" and Kyiv IFF Molodist."

Bohdan Zhuk becomes a jury member for the first time.