Vladyslav Lyasovskyi – Head of the Supervisory Board
Viktor Mazur –Member of the Supervisory Board

DIRECTION AND PROGRAMMERS

Ivan Adamchuk  – General director

ivan@molodist.com

Andriy Khalpakhchi – Art director

khalpakhchi@molodist.com

Igor Shestopalov – Program director 

igor@molodist.com

Viktor Hlon – Program coordinator

 v.hlon@molodist.com

Bogdan Zhuk – Program coordinator

bohdan.zhuk@molodist.com

Ruslana Sydorchuk – Program coordinator

imervard@molodist.com

Oleksandra Prokopenko – Program coordinator

sasha@molodist.com

ADMINISTRATION

Ganna Tysiachna – Administrator 

office@molodist.com

Liudmyla Khivrenko – Project manager

lk@molodist.com

PRESS OFFICE

Mariia Mozharovska – Head of Press and Publicity

maria@molodist.com

press@molodist.com 

FINANCE AND LAW OFFICE

Irina Chykolovets – finance director

irina@molodist.com

Kyrylo Bahrii – lawyer

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Dmytro Onysovych - marketing director

do@molodist.com

Alina Skala - commercial director

as@molodist.com