Festival Jury awarded the winners in 6 nominations.
There was also a traditional for the festival Shoot&Play competition.

Grand-Prix of the festival for the best first full-length film, the Scythian Deer
and money prize of $10,000 by Loto Zabava lottery is awarded to Andrius
Blaževičius for his film The Saint (Lithuania, Poland, 2016).

Prize for best full-length film and money prize of $2,000 by festival sponsor
Liudmyla Rusalina is awarded to Hlynur Pálmason for his filmWinter Brothers (Denmark, Iceland, 2017).

Special Jury Diploma of Full-Length Competition is awarded to The Load by
Ognjen Glavonić (Serbia, France, Croatia, Iran, Qatar, 2018).

Prize for Best Short Film is awarded to The Blissful Accidental Death
by Sergiu Negulici (Romania, 2017).

Prize for Best Student Film is awarded to Close Ties by Zofia Kowalewska (Poland, 2016).

Special Jury Diploma of Student Films Competition is awarded to Ocean Swells
 by Sverre Matias Glenne (Norway, 2016).

Teen Screen Competition Jury has awarded its prize to Half Ticket by Samit Kakkad (India, 2016).

Special Jury Diplomas of Teen Screen Competition are awarded to Supa Modo
 by Likarion Wainaina (Kenya, Germany, 2018) and Behind the Blue Door by Mariusz Palej (Poland, 2016).

Prize for Best Film in National Competition and money prize of UAH 50,000 from
Dim Master Klass is awarded to Weightlifter by Dmytro Sukholytkyy-Sobchuk
(Ukraine, Poland, 2018) – for virtuosic directing and impressive imagery.

Special Jury Diplomas of National Competition are awarded to Unavailable by Nikon Romanchenko
(Ukraine, 2017) – for delicate view and particular tone. And to The Wonderful Years by
Svitlana Shymko and Galina Yarmanova (Ukraine, 2018) – for subtle display of an unknown world.

Audience Award of the 47th Molodist KIFF has won the film Silent Night by Piotr Domalewski (Poland, 2016).

The best film of Shoot&Play competition is Your Choice Will Benefit You by Anastasiia Khomenko. She also received 1 000 $ from MSL state lotteries. 

Prize for Best LGBTQ Film of Sunny Bunny competition program is awarded to The Heiresses by Marcelo Martinessi.

Special Jury Diplomas of Sunny Bunny Competition Jury are awarded to The Cakemaker
 by Ofir Raul Graizer and Hard Paint by Filipe Matzembacher and Marcio Reolon.

The Scythian Deer for the contribution to world cinematography was awarded to the German actor Jürgen Prochnow. 

More photoes you can see here.